Board of Directors

President
Chad Stine, Members 1st

Treasurer
Ron Hixon, Hixon & Simko

Vice President
Karen Nye, Indian Echo Caverns

Board Member
Rick Blair, Hummelstown Rotary

Board Members

Patti Krow, Trefz & Bowser

Erika Hilbert, Members 1st

Tina Lerch, Chocolates by Tina Marie

Lorie Yantosik, TrueVision Realtors, Artisan Upholstery

Jodi Pendolino, TrueVision Realtors

Jody Dimpsey, JLD Property Management Group, Little Essie Maes

Adrienne Mohn, Brownstone Station Wellness Center

Committee Members

TASTE OF HUMMELSTOWN

Committee Chair Rick Blair, Commonwealth Financial Associates, Hummelstown Rotary fblair@askcfa.com
Jody Dimpsey, JLD Property Management Group, Little Essie Maes jody@jldcorp.com
Alex Norris, Trefz & Bowser Funeral Home, Hummelstown Historical Society norrisja1321@gmail.com
Jodi Pendolino, TrueVision Realtors jodi@truevisionrealtors.com
Lorie Yantosik, TrueVision Realtors, Artisan Upholstery lorie@truevisionrealtors.com
Tina Lerch, Chocolates by Tina Marie chocolatesbytinamarie@verizon.net
Karen Nye, Indian Echo Caverns kn@indianechocaverns.com
Chad Stine, Members 1st stinec@members1st.org


SCARECROWS ON THE SQUARE

Committee Chair Jody Dimpsey, JLD Property Management Group, Little Essie Maes jody@jldcorp.com


HUMMELSTOWN ARTS FESTIVAL HOT DOG STAND

Committee Chair Ron Hixon, Hixon & Simko rhixon@erhpc.com
Brian Foster, Picture Perfect Productions bfoster@3pltd.com


TURKEY GIVEAWAY

Committee Chair Tina Lerch, Chocolates by Tina Marie chocolatesbytinamarie@verizon.net


HOLIDAY HAPPENINGS

Committee Chair Patti Krow, Trefz & Bowser Funeral Home ptrefzandbowser@aol.com


MEMBERSHIP

Committee Chair Erika Hilbert, Members 1st hilberte@members1st.org
Karen Nye, Indian Echo Caverns kn@indianechocaverns.com


NETWORKING EVENTS

Committee Chair Chad Stine, Members 1st stinec@members1st.org
Jenna Reitz, Members 1st reitzj@members1st.org
Jodi Pendolino, TrueVision Realtors jodi@truevisionrealtors.com
Lorie Yantosik, TrueVision Realtors lorie@truevisionrealtors.com


MARKETING

Committee Chair Adrienne Mohn, Brownstone Station Wellness Center info@brownstonestation.com
Chad Stine, Members 1st stinec@members1st.org